Name	Position	Dates in Position
Leonard Muller	Council Member	May 1905 - January 1906
John Russ	Council Member	May 1905 - January 1906
Mathais Olinger, Jr.	Council Member	May 1905 - January 1906
Bernard Grewe	Clerk Treasurer	May 1905 - April 1906
Joseph A. Sondermann	Council Member	January 1906 - January 1910
John Olinger	Council Member	January 1906 - January 1910
John Weyer	Council Member	January 1906 - October 1909
John B. Schmitt	Clerk Treasurer	April 1906 - January 1910
Robert Roth	Council Member	October 1909 - January 1914
Ben Seufert	Council Member	January 1910 - January 1914
Joseph Schuauss	Council Member	January 1910 - January 1911
Aug F. Gehlhausen	Clerk Treasurer	January 1910 - January 1914
Henry Haake	Council Member	January 1911 - March 1915
Frank Hollinden	Council Member	January 1914 - August 1917
Charles Metzger	Council Member	January 1914 - June 1915 & January 1931 - January 1932
William Wirtzberger	Clerk Treasurer	January 1914 - March 1915
Herbert Mueller	Council Member	March 1915 - June 1915
H. F. Brackman	Clerk Treasurer	March 1915 - January 1916
Joseph Muller	Council Member	June 1915 - January 1916 & January 1920 - ??
Richard Eiberg	Council Member	June 1915 - January 1916
Frank Heidet	Council Member	January 1916 - January 1920
John Goepferich	Council Member	January 1916 - January 1918
Edwin Lindauer	Clerk Treasurer	January 1916 - May 1916
John Lusch	Clerk Treasurer	May 1916 - December 1916
R.J. Beckmann	Clerk Treasurer	December 1916 - January 1918
Albert Sondermann	Council Member	August 1917 - January 1918
John Russ, Jr.	Council Member	January 1918 - ??
Charles H. Bartley	Clerk Treasurer	January 1918 - January 1919
Casper Schuler	Council Member	January 1918 - January 1920 & ?? - January 1944

Joseph Daunhauer	Clerk Treasurer	January 1919 - January 1920
Henry Eversmann	Counci Member	January 1920 - ??
Herbert Muller	Clerk Treasurer	January 1920 - April 1934
Frank A. Steltenpohl	Council Member	?? - January 1934
Andrew Boeglin	Council Member	January 1934 - January 1948
Joseph Bolte	Council Member	January 1932 - January 1944
P. A. Buechler	Clerk Treasurer	April 1934 - January 1936
Wilfred Olinger	Clerk Treasurer	January 1936 - April 1942 & October 1945 - January 1964
Emil Olinger	Clerk Treasurer	April 1942 - October 1945
Albert Lueken	Council Member	January 1944 - January 1952 & January 1956 - January 1964
Leo G. Schipp	Council Member	January 1944 - January 1952
Hugo Wessel	Council Member	January 1948 - June 1950
Joseph Schumacher	Council Member	June 1950 - January 1952
Thomas L. Daunhauer	Council Member	January 1952 - January 1956
Philamon J. Schneiders	Council Member	January 1952 - January 1956
Sylvester A. Schreiner	Council Member	January 1952 - January 1954
W. Max Wollenmann	Council Member	January 1954 - October 1954
Robert Leinenbach	Council Member	October 1954 - January 1956
Leo Bartley	Council Member	January 1956 - January 1964
Benno Tretter	Council Member	January 1956 - January 1964
Donald Seufert	Council Member	January 1964 - January 1972
Alvin O. Jochum	Council Member	January 1964 - January 1972 & January 1988 - March 1990
Maurice S. Kuebler	Council Member	January 1964 - April 1966
Herman J. Steltenpohl	Clerk Treasurer	January 1964 - January 1988
Leo Krampe	Council Member	May 1966 - January 1972
Robert Remke	Council Member	January 1972 - January 1976
Victor Johanneman	Council Member	January 1972 - January 1976
Edgar Ebert	Council Member	January 1972 - January 1976
Robert Schuler	Council Member	January 1976 - January 1984
Robert Burger, Sr.	Council Member	January 1976 - January 1984

Howard Klueh	Council Member	January 1976 - January 1984
James Treat	Council Member	January 1984 - January 1988
Lawrence Hamilton, Jr.	Council Member	January 1984 - January 1988
Leon Weyer	Council Member	January 1984 - October 1984
Alberta Ebert	Council Member	October 1984 - January 1988
Esther C. Fischer	Clerk Treasurer	January 1988 - September 1988
Charles R. Schuler	Council Member	January 1988 - January 2000
Frank J. Meyer	Council Member	January 1988 - January 1992
Beverly Schulthise	Clerk Treasurer	October 1988 - December 2017
Keith Muller	Council Member	March 1990 - January 1996
Bernard Krampe	Council Member	January 1992 - January 2000
Daniel Luebbehusen	Council Member	January 1996 - January 2004
Ronald Weyer	Council Member	January 2000 - Present
Kenneth Sicard	Council Member	January 2000 - Present
Larry Hilgeman	Council Member	January 2004 - 2008
Debra Johnson	Council Member	January 2008 - Present
Tamara M. Miller	Clerk Treasurer	January 2018 - Present
		·